SCREEN SPORT
  • Tuesday 16th September
    • 19:30 - LIVERPOOL v LUDGORETS
    • 19:45 - BORUSSIA DORTMUND v ARSENAL
  • Wednesday 17th September
    • 19:45 - CHELSEA v SCHALKE
    • 19:45 - BAYERN MUNICH v MANCHESTER CITY
  • Thursday 18th September
    • 17:30 - PARTIZAN BELGRADE v TOTTENHAM
    • 20:00 - EVERTON v WOLFSBURG
  • Saturday 20th September
    • 12:45 - QPR v STOKE
    • 17:30 - WEST HAM v LIVERPOOL
  • Sunday 21st September
    • 13:30 - LEICESTER v MANCHESTER UNITED
    • 16:00 - MANCHESTER CITY v CHELSEA

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £5.00
  • Saturday 20th September
    • "LIONEL RICHIE" tribute
  • Tuesday 07th October
    • COMEDY NIGHT
    • "Stand Up For Labour"
    • Guests: £12 advance / £15 on the night
  • Saturday 11th October
    • "PEARLY CUBES"
  • Saturday 25th October
    • HAILSHAM STOOLBALL
    • PRESENTATION & DISCO
  • Saturday 22nd November
    • "RELOAD"
  • Wednesday 24th December
    • CHRISTMAS EVE DISCO
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events


26 SEPTEMBER

THE WORLD'S BIGGEST
COFFEE MORNING


JOIN US FROM 10:00am

IN AID OF
MCMILLAN CANCER SUPPORT

at the HMI
 




INDOOR MARKET

EVERY
TUESDAY

10:00 - 14:00

 



 

 


BINGO!

CASH PRIZES
HOUSE JACKPOT


Afternoon sessions start 14.00pm

Thursday 18th September
Thursday 02nd October
Thursday 16th October
Thursday 30th October

Evening sessions start 20.00pm

Thursday 25th September
Thursday 09th October
Thursday 23rd October
Thursday 06th November