SCREEN SPORT
  • Saturday 25th October
    • 12:45 - WEST HAM v MANCHESTER CITY
    • 17:30 - SWANSEA v LEICESTER
  • Sunday 26th October
    • 13:30 - BURNLEY v EVERTON
    • 16:00 - MANCHESTER UTD v CHELSEA
  • Monday 27th October
    • 20:00 - QPR v ASTON VILLA
  • Tuesday 28th October
    • 19:45 - SHREWSBURY TOWN v CHELSEA
  • Wednesday 29th October
    • MANCHESTER CITY v NEWCASTLE
  • Saturday 01st November
    • 12:45 - NEWCASTLE v LIVERPOOL
    • 17:15 - BOURNEMOUTH v BRIGHTON
  • Sunday 02nd November
    • 13:30 - MANCHESTER CITY V MANCHESTER UTD
    • 16:00 - ASTON VILLA v TOTTENHAM

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £5.00
  • Saturday 25th October
    • HAILSHAM STOOLBALL
    • PRESENTATION & DISCO
  • Saturday 22nd November
    • "RELOAD"
  • Wednesday 24th December
    • CHRISTMAS EVE DISCO
  • Wednesday 31st December
    • NEW YEARS EVE with "21 WHISKEYS"
    • Guests: £10.00
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events


26 OCTOBER
HALLOWEEN SUNDAY


JOIN US FROM 12:00pm

Drinks Promotions
Fancy Dress
Prizes
 

Christmas Draw
Now available to enter

Sheets are located
next to the stage

Draw is Friday 12th December



INDOOR MARKET

every Tuesday

10:00 - 14:00



 

 



BINGO!

CASH PRIZES
HOUSE JACKPOT


Afternoon sessions start 14.00pm

Thursday 30th October
Thursday 13th November
Thursday 27th November

Thursday 11th December

Evening sessions start 20.00pm

Thursday 06th November
Thursday 20th November
Thursday 04th December
Thursday 18th December