SCREEN SPORT
  • Saturday 28th February
    • 12:45 - WEST HAM v CRYSTAL PALACE
  • Sunday 01st March
    • 12:00 - LIVERPOOL v MANCHESTER CITY
    • 14:05 - ARSENAL v EVERTON
    • 16:00 - CHELSEA v TOTTENHAM
  • Tuesday 03rd March
    • 19:45 - ASTON VILLA v WEST BROM
  • Wednesday 04th March
    • 19:45 - NEWCASTLE v MANCHESTER UTD
  • Saturday 07th March
    • 17:20 - ASTON VILLA v WEST BROM
  • Sunday 08th March
    • 16:00 - LIVERPOOL v BLACKBURN
LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £5.00
  • Saturday 28th February
    • CREATIVE COVERS
  • Saturday 14th March
    • PEARLY CUBES
  • Saturday 18th April
    • PETE & TIM'S DISCO
  • Saturday 16th May
    • DEVIL'S QUEEN
  • Friday 26th June
    • CRYSTAL CLEAR
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events



Friday 26 June

"LIVE"
AT THE HMI 


in support of
MS charities


CRYSTAL CLEAR

Raffle Prizes
 



AGM 2015

Tuesday 17th March

We are looking for new
Committee Members.

How about you???



 

 



BINGO!

CASH PRIZES
HOUSE JACKPOT


Afternoon sessions start 14.00pm

*** NEW ***

NOW PLAYING
EVERY THURSDAY
 


Evening sessions start 20.00pm

Thursday 12th March
Thursday 26th March
Thursday 09th April
 
Thursday 23rd April