SCREEN SPORT
  • Saturday 12th April - FA Cup
    • 16:30 - WIGAN v ARSENAL
  • Sunday 13th April - Premier League
    • 13:45 - LIVERPOOL v MANCHESTER CITY
    • 16:10 - SWANSEA v CHELSEA
  • Tuesday 15th April - Premier League
    • 19:45 - ARSENAL v WEST HAM
  • Saturday 19th April - Premier League
    • 12:45 - TOTTENHAM v FULHAM
    • 17:30 - CHELSEA v SUNDERLAND
  • Sunday 20th April - Premier League
    • 12:00 - NORWICH v LIVERPOOL
    • 14:05 - HULL v ARSENAL
    • 16:10 - EVERTON v MANCHESTER UTD
  • Monday 21st April - Premier League
    • 20:00 - MANCHESTER CITY v WEST BROM
  • Wednesday 23rd April - Champions League
    • 19:45 - REAL MADRID v BAYERN MUNICH
  • Friday 25th April - Championship
    • 19:45 - BRIGHTON v YEOVIL

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £5.00
  • Saturday 12th April
    • RACE NIGHT
  • Good Friday - 18th April
    • "BACK IN TIME"
  • Saturday 26th April
    • "PEARLY CUBES"
  • Saturday 03rd May
    • "DEVILS QUEEN" - Paul Hawkins Birthday bash
  • Saturday 31st May
    • "GLASS CEILING"
  • Saturday 28th June
    • DISCO - Jane Jenner's Birthday bash
  • Saturday 06th September
    • 70's / 80's DISCO
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events



Sunday
20th April

EASTER SUNDAY
** BUMPER **
LUNCHTIME RAFFLE


 


2014 FIFA World Cup

*** COMING SOON ***
* TO THE BIG SCREEN *

14th June 23:00
England v Italy

19th June 20:00
England v Uruguay

24th June 17:00
England v Costa Rica

 



 

 


18th April @ 12:00

CHILDREN'S
EASTER WORKSHOP

Ages 4 - 13


BINGO!

CASH PRIZES
HOUSE JACKPOT


Afternoon sessions start 14.00pm
Thursday 17th April
Thursday 01st May
Thursday 15th May
Thursday 29th May

Evening sessions start 20.00pm
Thursday 24th April
Thursday 08th May
Thursday 22nd May
Thursday 05th June