SCREEN SPORT
  • Saturday 29th August
    • 12:00 - NEWCASTLE v ARSENAL
    • 17:30 - TOTTENHAM v EVERTON
  • Sunday 30th August
    • 13:30 - SOUTHAMPTON v NORWICH
    • 16:00 - SWANSEA v MANCHESTER UTD
  • Saturday 05 September
    • 19:45 - SAN MARINO v ENGLAND
  • Tuesday 08th September
    • 19:45 - ENGLAND v SWITZERLAND

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £5.00
  • Saturday 19th September
    • RELOAD
  • Saturday 10th October
    • PEARLY CUBES
  • Saturday 28th November
    • CREATIVE COVERS
  • Thursday 24th December
    • PETE & TIM'S CHRISTMAS DISCO
  • Thursday 31st December
    • *** NEW YEARS EVE ***
    • MIKE AND THE MEERKATS
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events



Thursday
17th September


An Evening

With BJ
(Chairman of the HMI)


Wine + Cheese + Chat

Help shape the future
of your HMI Club

+ Share Ideas +
+ Air Concerns +


from 19:30
 


Tuesday 15 September

"LIVE"
AT THE HMI 


The HMI Snooker Club
presents

Steve Davies

Tickets available

 

 



Friday 18th September

Coffee Morning

Starts at 10:00am
in aid of


Macmillan
Cancer Support
Tea / Coffee / Cakes / Savouries
Tombola

 


BINGO!

CASH PRIZES
HOUSE JACKPOT

Afternoon sessions start 14.00pm

EVERY THURSDAY
Evening sessions start 20.00pm

Thursday 27th August
Thursday 10th September
Thursday 24th September
Thursday 08th October