SCREEN SPORT
  • Sunday 24th May
    • 15:00 - CHELSEA v SUNDERLAND
  • Saturday 30th May
    •     *** FA CUP FINAL ***
    • 17:00 - ARSENAL v ASTON VILLA
  • Sunday 07th June
    • 20:00 - REPUBLIC OF IRELAND v ENGLAND
  • Sunday 14th June
    • 17:00 - SLOVENIA v ENGLAND

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £5.00
  • Saturday 23rd May
    • PETE & TIM'S DISCO
  • Saturday 13th June
    • LOOSE CHANGE
  • Friday 26th June
    • CRYSTAL CLEAR
  • Saturday 04th July
    • DISCO
  • Saturday 11th July
    • MOTOWN SISTERS
  • Friday 17th July
    • HORSE RACE NIGHT
  • Friday 24th July
    • DISCO
  • Saturday 01st August
    • FOUR BLIND NUNS
  • Saturday 19th September
    • RELOAD
  • Saturday 10th October
    • PEARLY CUBES
  • Saturday 28th November
    • CREATIVE COVERS
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events



Friday 26 June

"LIVE"
AT THE HMI 


in support of
MS charities


CRYSTAL CLEAR

Raffle Prizes
 



Every Tuesday

INDOOR MARKET

10:00 - 14:00
 



 

 



BINGO!

CASH PRIZES
HOUSE JACKPOT


Afternoon sessions start 14.00pm

*** NEW ***

NOW PLAYING
EVERY THURSDAY


Evening sessions start 20.00pm

Thursday 04th June
Thursday 18th June
Thursday 02nd July
Thursday 16th July