SCREEN SPORT
  • Saturday 16th August
    • 12:45 - MANCHESTER UTD v SWANSEA
    • 17:30 - ARSENAL v CRYSTAL PALACE
  • Sunday 17th August
    • 13:30 - LIVERPOOL v SOUTHAMPTON
    • 16:00 - NEWCASTLE v MANCHESTER CITY
  • Monday 18th August
    • 20:00 - BURNLEY v CHELSEA
  • Saturday 23rd August
    • 12:45 - ASTON VILLA v NEWCASTLE
    • 17:30 - EVERTON v ARSENAL
  • Sunday 24th August
    • 13:30 - HULL v STOKE
    • 16:00 - SUNDERLAND v MANCHESTER UTD

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £5.00
  • Saturday 06th September
    • 70's / 80's DISCO
  • Saturday 20th September
    • "LIONEL RICHIE" tribute
  • Saturday 25th October
    • HAILSHAM STOOLBALL
    • PRESENTATION & DISCO
  • Saturday 22nd November
    • "RELOAD"
  • Wednesday 24th December
    • CHRISTMAS EVE DISCO
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events


 ** PROMOTION **

CARLING
COORS LITE


Collect 10 stamps
and get a FREE Pint


June / July / August




INDOOR MARKET

EVERY
TUESDAY

10:00 - 14:00

 



 

 


BINGO!

CASH PRIZES
HOUSE JACKPOT


Afternoon sessions start 14.00pm

Thursday 21st August
Thursday 04th September
Thursday 18th September
Thursday 02nd October

Evening sessions start 20.00pm

Thursday 28th August
Thursday 11th September
Thursday 25th September
Thursday 09th October