Friday 22nd JanuarySCREEN SPORT
  • Saturday 24th January
    • 17:15 - LIVERPOOL v BOLTON
  • Sunday 25th January
    • 15:30 - BRIGHTON v ARSENAL
  • Monday 26th January
    • 19:45 - ROCHDALE v STOKE
  • Tuesday 27th January
    • 19:45 - CHELSEA v LIVERPOOL
  • Wednesday 28th January
    • 19:45 - SHEFFIELD UNITED v TOTTENHAM
  • Saturday 31st January
    • 12:45 - HULL v NEWCASTLE
    • 17:30 - CHELSEA v MANCHESTER CITY
  • Sunday 01st February
    • 13:30 - ARSENAL v ASTON VILLA
    • 16:00 - SOUTHAMPTON v SWANSEA

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £5.00
  • Saturday 31st January
    • HORSE RACING EVENING
  • Saturday 21st February
    • PETE & TIM'S 80's DISCO
  • Saturday 28th February
    • CREATIVE COVERS
  • Saturday 14th March
    • PEARLY CUBES
  • Saturday 18th April
    • PETE & TIM'S DISCO
  • Saturday 16th May
    • DEVIL'S QUEEN
  • Friday 26th June
    • CRYSTAL CLEAR
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events


Membership Renewals

FINAL WEEK
 
24 January    - 17:00 - 20:00
25 January    - 12:00 - 14:00
27 January    - 11:00 - 01:00 (bar)
28 January    - 16:30 - 22:30 (bar)
29 January    - 11:00 - 15:00 (bar)
29 January    - 19:00 - 22:00
30 January    - 18:00 - 22:00
31 January    - 11:00 - 23:00

£20.00 = Full Membership

£10.00 = Over 60's




Friday 26 June

Charity Gig 

supporting
MS charities


CRYSTAL CLEAR

 



 

 



INDOOR MARKET

every Tuesday

10:00 - 14:00
 



BINGO!

CASH PRIZES
HOUSE JACKPOT


Afternoon sessions start 14.00pm

Thursday 05th February
Thursday 19th February
Thursday 05th March
Thursday 19th March

Evening sessions start 20.00pm

Thursday 29th January
Thursday 12th February
Thursday 26th February
Thursday 12th March