SCREEN SPORT
  • Saturday 20th December
    • 12:45 - MANCHESTER CTY v CRYSTAL PALACE
  • Sunday 21st December
    • 13:30 - NEWCASTLE v SUNDERLAND
    • 16:00 - LIVERPOOL v ARSENAL
  • Monday 22nd December
    • 20:00 - STOKE v CHELSEA
  • Friday 26th December
    • 12:45 - CHELSEA v WEST HAM
    • 15:00 - MANCHESTER UTD v NEWCASTLE
  • Sunday 28th December
    • 12:00 - TOTTENHAM v MANCHESTER UTD
    • 14:05 - SOUTHAMPTON v CHELSEA
    • 16:15 - NEWCASTLE v EVERTON
  • Monday 29th December
    • 20:00 - LIVERPOOL v SWANSEA
  • Thursday 01st January
    • 12:45 - STOKE v MANCHESTER UTD
    • 15:00 - MANCHESTER CITY v SUNDERLAND
    • 17:30 - TOTTENHAM v CHELSEA

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £5.00
  • Wednesday 24th December
    • CHRISTMAS EVE DISCO
  • Wednesday 31st December
    • NEW YEARS EVE with "21 WHISKEYS"
    • Guests: £10.00
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events



2015
Membership Renewals


** AVAILABLE NOW **
 


Friday

26 DECEMBER

BOXING DAY SPECIAL


FROM 12pm until 5pm
 

This session is run by volunteer staff
who will not be paid for their service
Please share your appreciation on the day.



INDOOR MARKET

every Tuesday

10:00 - 14:00



 

 



BINGO!

CASH PRIZES
HOUSE JACKPOT


Afternoon sessions start 14.00pm

Thursday 08th January
Thursday 22nd January
Thursday 05th February
Thursday 19th February

Evening sessions start 20.00pm

Thursday 15th January
Thursday 29th January
Thursday 12th February
Thursday 26th February